People

Visiting Research Staff

Robert L. Taylor rlt@berkeley.edu
Ernst Rank rank@bv.tum.de
Stefan Kollmannsberger kollmannsberger@bv.tu-muenchen.de

Current

Gaetano Aran 0382 98 5469 gaetano.a90@gmail.com
Chiara De Donno 0382 98 5469 chiara.dedonno01@universitadipavia.it
Valeria Mauri 0382 98 5468 valeria.mauri01@universitadipavia.it
Laura Mazzocchi 0382 98 5456 laura.mazzocchi@unipv.it
Erika Negrello 0382 98 5468 erika.negrello@unipv.it
Sonia Padovan 0382 98 5463 sonia.padovan@unipv.it

Past

Current

Daniele Bianchi 0382 98 5456 daniele.bianchi@unipv.it
Massimo Carraturo 0382 98 5016 massimo.carraturo@unipv.it
Lorenzo Casagrande 0382 98 5016 lorenzo.casagrande@unipv.it
Alice Finotello 0382 98 5456 alice.finotello01@universitadipavia.it
Alessia Patton 0382 98 5016 alessia.patton01@universitadipavia.it
Rodrigo Romarowski 0382 98 5456 rodrigo.romarowski@unipv.it
Maria Elena Schipull 0382 98 5016 mariaelena.schipull@unipv.it

Past

Jamal Arghavani jamal.arghavani@gmail.com
Elisa Boatti elisa.boatti@unipv.it
Federica Confalonieri federica.confalonieri@unipv.it
John-Eric Dufour johnericpierre.dufour@unipv.it
Elena Faggiano elena.faggiano@gmail.com
Anna Ferrara anna.ferrara@unipv.it
Josef Kiendl josef.kiendl@unipv.it
Guillermo Lorenzo guillermo.lorenzo@unipv.it
Andrea Montanino andrea.montanino@iusspavia.it
Alexander Viguerie alexander.viguerie@unipv.it

Current

Ahmed Aissa Berraies ahmed.aissaberraies01@universitadipavia.it
Riccardo Brucculeri 0382 98 5465 riccardo.brucculeri01@universitadipavia.it
Alfredo Castrogiovanni 0382 98 5465 alfredo.castrogiovanni01@universitadipavia.it
Valentina Ceserani 0382 98 5456 valentina.ceserani01@universitadipavia.it
Alexandro Dottore alexandro.dottore@teconsrl.it
Anna Ferrarini 0382 98 5456 anna.ferrarini@unipv.it
Kayalvizhi Lakshmanan kayalvizhi.lakshmanan01@universitadipavia.it
Mauro Murer 0382 98 5016 mauro.murer01@universitadipavia.it
Varun Murugan varun.murugan01@universitadipavia.it
Franca Scocozza 0382 98 5465 franca.scocozza01@universitadipavia.it
Michele Torre 0382 98 5465 michele.torre01@universitadipavia.it

Past

Sai Chandana Divi (PhD: 17-20) saichandana.divi01@universitadipavia.it
Giovanni Maria Formato (PhD: 17-20) giovannimaria.formato01@universitadipavia.it
Alessia Patton (PhD: 17-20) alessia.patton01@universitadipavia.it
Karim El-Ghamrawy (PhD: 16-19) karimmohamedshaker.elghamrawy@unipv.it
Massimo Carraturo (PhD: 16-19) massimo.carraturo01@universitadipavia.it
Lorenzo Casagrande (PhD: 16-19) lorenzo.casagrande01@universitadipavia.it
Alexandros Karkoulias (PhD: 16-19) alexandros.karkoulias01@universitadipavia.it
Pablo Castillo Usyaopin (PhD: 16-19) pablo.castillousyaop01@universitadipavia.it
Alberto Pedro Sibileau (PhD: 15-18) albertopedro.sibileau@unipv.it
Alberto Cattenone (PhD: 15-18) alberto.cattenone01@universitadipavia.it
Margherita Coda (PhD: 15-18) margherita.coda01@universitadipavia.it
Alice Finotello (PhD: 15-18) alice.finotello01@universitadipavia.it
Osama Hassan (PhD: 14-17) osama.i.ismail@gmail.com
Marco Fedele (PhD: 14-17) marco.fedele01@universitadipavia.it
Rodrigo Romarowski (PhD: 14-17) rodrigomaximil.romarowski01@universitadipavia.it
Valentina Mercuri (PhD: 14-17) valentina.mercuri01@universitadipavia.it
Gianluca Alaimo (PhD: 14-17) gianluca.alaimo01@universitadipavia.it
Xi Zou (PhD: 14-17) xi.zou@unipv.it
Tuong Hoang (PhD: 13-17) tuonghoang.math@gmail.com
Isabella Sani (PhD: 13-16) isabella.sani@iusspavia.it
Ericka Brivadis (PhD: 12-15) ebrivadis@gmail.com
Elisa Boatti (PhD: 12-15) elisa.boatti@unipv.it
Marco Pingaro (PhD: 12-15) marco.pingaro@iusspavia.it
Chiara Trentin (PhD: 12-15) chiaratrentin1984@gmail.com
Paolo Vagnini paolondon@gmail.com
Andrea Montanino (PhD 11-14) andrea.montanino@iusspavia.it
Mauro Ferraro (PhD 11-14) mauro.ferraro@iusspavia.it
Adrien Lefieux (PhD 10-14) adrien.lefieux@unipv.it
Carolina Ferrazzano (PhD 10-13) carolina.ferrazzano@libero.it
Enrico Da Lozzo (PhD 09-12) celestinodl@gmail.com
Giuseppe Balduzzi (PhD 09-12) giuseppe.balduzzi@tuwien.ac.at
Simone Morganti (PhD 08-11) simone.morganti@unipv.it
Michele Conti (PhD 07-10) michele.conti@unipv.it
Gabriele Attanasi (PhD 06-09) gattanasi@roseschool.it
Edoardo Artioli (PhD 03-06) artioli@imati.cnr.it
Davide Fugazza (PhD 01-05) fugazza@ltcalcoli.it
Alessandro Reali (PhD 01-05) alereali@unipv.it
Damian Grant (PhD 01-04) damoslim@hotmail.com
Othman Ben Mekki mekki07@unipv.it
Carlo Callari carlo.callari@unimol.it
Serguei Iakovlev serguei.iakovlev@dal.ca
Lorenza Petrini lorenza.petrini@polimi.it
Laura Pozzi laurapozzi1973@libero.it
Hugo Santos hsantos@civil.ist.utl.pt
Robertt Valente robertt@ua.pt